Published

Meet KC ProSupply UK

Terry Davies

General Manager, KC ProSupply UK

Phone no: +44 01792 224003
Mobile:
+44 07976 081966
E-mail: tdavies@kcprosupplyuk.com

Cathryn Crawford

Financial Controller
Phone no: +44 01792 224002
E-mail: ccrawford@kcprosupplyuk.com 

Cath Williams

Office manager (Swansea)
Phone no: +44 01792 224000
E-mail: cwilliams@kcprosupplyuk.com

Carl Metcalf

Sales Manager
Phone no:  +44 01792 224006
E-mail: cmetcalf@kcprosupplyuk.com

Tim Williams

Technical Manager
Phone no: +44 01792 224004
E-mail: twilliams@kcprosupplyuk.com

Martin Griggs

Commercial Manager
Phone no: +44 0121 5062760
E-mail: mgriggs@kcprosupplyuk.com

Jonathan Lake

Sales Engineer
Phone no: +44 01792 224005
E-mail: jlake@kcprosupplyuk.com

Tony Rodberg

Export Sales Manager
Phone no: +44 01792 224000
Mobile: +44 07813 625118
E-mail: trodberg@kcprosupplyuk.com

Jacqui Payton

Office Manager (Birmingham)
Phone no: +44 0121 5062760
E-mail: jpayton@kcprosupplyuk.com

Richard Smith

Compressed Gas Equipment Sales Manager
Phone no: +44 01246 766656
Mobile: +44 07976 081
E-mail: rsmith@kcprosupplyuk.com

Danny Thorpe

Technical Sales Engineer
Phone no: +44 01792 224000
Mobile: +44 07791 939284
E-mail: dthorpe@kcprosupplyuk.com